Team

Advance Engineering Sales Territory Representatives:

Marty Malcolm, National Sales Manager
Office: (630)628-3445 Ext. 405
Cell: (847)477-7363
Fax: (630)628-3449
mmalcolm@advengcorp.net

David Bettinghaus, Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Office: (630)628-3445 Ext. 419
Fax: (630)628-3449
dbettinghaus@advengcorp.net

Kelli Tidmore, Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Office: (630)628-3445
Cell: (630)701-4925
Fax: (630)628-3449
ktidmore@advengcorp.net

 

eysco

Ed Young Sales Company, Inc.
TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA
Office: (704)393-1474
Fax: (704)394-5364
Email: info@eysco.com
Website: www.eysco.com

Devtech Sales
Devtech Sales
FL
Office: (863)453-5959
Fax: (863)453-0492
Email: info@devtechsales.com
Website: www.devtechsales.com

WGlogoFINAL[1]
Western Gas Technologies
CA, WA, OR, NV, ID, UT, AZ, NM
Vincent O’Connor
Office: (916)630-9369
Cell: (916)765-1751
Fax: (916)630-9371
Email: vpo@westerngastech.com
Website: www.westerngastech.com

Russell Consigny, Director of Operations
Office: (630)628-3445
Fax: (630)628-3449
rconsigny@advengcorp.net

Albert Claps, Quality Control Manager
Office: (630)628-3445 Ext. 407
Fax: (630)628-3449
aclaps@advengcorp.net

Erica Craig, CAD Manager/Production Planning
Office: (630)628-3445 Ext. 418
Fax: (630)628-3449
ecraig@advengcorp.net

John Roberts, Purchasing Manager
Office: (630)628-3445 Ext. 408
Fax: (630)628-3449
jroberts@advengcorp.net 

logo-hubbellTerms of Use AEC